Contact

249 West Broadway, Suite 2c, New York, Ny 10013

Phone

+1 212-431-7663

E-Mail

hello@roofstudio.tv

Representation

East

Roof Studio

Crystal Campbell- crystal@roofstudio.tv

Midwest

Get Reehl Get Davis
Jill Reehl- jill@grgdreps.com

Jonathan Logan- jonathan@grgdreps.com

West

Kevin Batten
kevin@wearepoparts.com
310-804-8258 Mobile

 

Crystal Bedford

Crystal@wearepoparts.com
310-779-6446 Mobile

France

Wizz Design
Amanda Stubbs – amanda@wizz.fr

Uk

Friend London
Luke Jacobs – luke@friendlondon.tv
Heather Firminger – heather@friendlondon.tv