Contact

249 West Broadway, Suite 2c, New York, Ny 10013

Phone

+1 212-431-7663

E-Mail

hello@roofstudio.tv

Representation

East Coast

Roof Studio

Crystal Campbell- crystal@roofstudio.tv

West Coast

We Are Bueno
Millie Munro- millie@wearebueno.com

Bryan Shrednick- bryan@wearebueno.com

Midwest

Get Reehl Get Davis
Jill Reehl- jill@grgdreps.com

Jonathan Logan- jonathan@grgdreps.com

Uk

Friend London
Luke Jacobs – luke@friendlondon.tv
Heather Firminger – heather@friendlondon.tv

France

Wizz Design
Amanda Stubbs – amanda@wizz.fr

Print

Bernstein & Andriulli
Matthew LeBaron – matthew@ba-reps.com